Duplicating Users and User Defaults

Duplicating Users and User Defaults

The instructions below will advise you how to duplicate users and the user defaults within the FOS User Module.

1. From the User List, Right Click the User you would like to copy their Permissions to create the new User. Doing this will give you the Permissions, but not the Display, Color Key, Scheduling Defaults, etc.


2. You will need to log into the New Account. Open the User Module, and click the User you want to mirror.
3. Select the Set My Defaults from Selected User Button.


4. You will be prompted to log out of FOS to see the changes to the defaults/preferences